RSS

Believe..

20 jun

Quando ouvi essa música eu me apaixonei por ela. Toque gostoso de se ouvir, letra bonitinha, voz rouca e algumas participações de sax *-*

Bobby Bazini- Believe

I believe you tried to get me to try
I believe I want and that’s no word of lie
You make me want to hold you tight
and make you sing all night
Baby you’re so cool you make me want to try
Baby you’re so hot and that’s no word of lie
Baby you’re so ooh …
Some people say, love can get you crazy
In fact it does, I know sometimes it’s freaky
But lay on me and we’ll try, we’ll make it all night
Baby you’re so cool you make me want to try
Baby you’re so hot and that’s no word of lie
Baby you’re so ooh …
You make me want to love, you make me want to fly
You make me want to love, when you hold me tight
You make me want to love girl
So don’t worry baby,
‘cause I’ll take care of you honey
I’ll take care of you honey!
Baby you’re so cool you make me want to try
Baby you’re so hot and that’s no word of lie
Baby you’re so ooh …
What would be love?
What would be love?
What would be love?
Without you?
Yeah baby you make me believe in love
Yeah baby you make me believe in love
Oh baby …

Depois que baixei o álbum dele, que baixei por baixar e ouvi as músicas, uma melhor que a outra,  fui pesquisar um pouco sobre ele.

Continue lendo o post clicando abaixo. 

Bobby Bazini é canadense, cantor e compositor. Seu primeiro álbum lançado foi Better in Time que ele lançou em março de 2010 com apenas 20 anos! Quem diria que com essa voz ele teria apenas 20 anos o.Ô

E sua música, I Wonder ficou por nove semanas consecutivas na Quebec English single charts!!

O link do álbum dele caso se interessem e queiram baixar, cliquem no título abaixo:

Bobby Bazini- Better in Time

01. Turn Me On
02. Learn Again
03. Mellow Mood
04. I Wonder
05. Morning Comes
06. Better In Time
07. Oh Katy
08. Broken Road
09. Freaky
10. One Thing Or Two
11. Feels Like Home
12. Believe

 
2 Comentários

Publicado por em 20/06/2012 em Músicas e letras, Social

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Respostas para “Believe..

  1. Albertina

    21/06/2012 at 03:11

    i totally agree with you in this subject, i identify myself with your opinion, that’s good.

     
  2. Dalva

    21/06/2012 at 20:10

    this is a great and very valuable information about this topic. thank you very much for sharing.

     

Deixe sua opinião!

 
