RSS

This I love..

12 dez

Liinda demais essa música, letra bonita, voz incrível do Axl Rose.. Guns, sem mais.. *-*

Essa é da nova formação do Guns, muitos criticam, falam mal, dizem que ficou um lixo.. mas na minha opinião Chinese Democracy é um dos melhores álbuns já feitos pela banda.

A voz de Alx Rose já não é mais a mesma, já está cansada, mas mesmo assim essa música ficou linda, com uma ótima e uma guitarra tocada com a alma! Vale muito a pena ouvir essa música.

This I Love- Guns N’ Roses

 

And now I don’t know why
She wouldn’t say goodbye
But then it seems that I
Had seen it in her eyes

And it might not be wise
I’d still have to try
With all the love I have inside
I can’t deny

I just can’t let it die
Cause her heart’s just like mine
And she holds her pain inside

So if you ask me why
She wouldn’t say goodbye
I know somewhere inside

There is a special light
Still shining bright
And even on the darkest night
She can’t deny

So if she’s somewhere near me
I hope to God she hears me
There’s no one else
Could ever make me feel
I’m so alive

I hoped she’d never leave me
Please God you must believe me
I’ve searched the universe
And found myself
Within’ her eyes

No matter how I try
They say it’s all a lie
So what’s the use of my
Confessions to a crime
Of passions that won’t die
In my heart

So if she’s somewhere near me
I hope to God she hears me
There’s no one else
Could ever make me feel
I’m so alive

I hoped she’d never leave me
Please God you must believe me
I’ve searched the universe
And found myself
Within’ her eyes

So if she’s somewhere near me
I hope to God she hears me
There’s no one else
Could ever make me feel
I’m so alive

I hoped she’d never leave me
Please God you must believe me
I’ve searched the universe
And found myself within’ her eyes

And now I don’t know why
She wouldn’t say goodbye
It just might be that I
Had seen it in her eyes
And now it seems that I
Gave up my ghost of pride
I’ll never say goodbye

Para mim a nova formação é boa sim, mas nunca chegará aos pés dessa:

guns

 
2 Comentários

Publicado por em 12/12/2012 em Músicas e letras

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Respostas para “This I love..

  1. Daniel Gonçalves

    12/12/2012 at 20:02

    musica muito boa hein

     
  2. Giovanni Ferreira

    13/12/2012 at 13:51

    Melhor música do álbum na minha opinião! 😀

     

Deixe sua opinião!

 
